Parks & Recreation Commission

Regular Meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Parks & Recreation Commission Members

  • Amanda Sawyer, Southwood/Contentnea (Chair) 
  • Sue Ellen Maddux, City (Vice-Chair)  
  • Nicholas Harvey, City
  • Dr. Gary Wojeski, Banks/Lagrange 
  • Antonio "Pearl" Hardy, City Council 
  • Jeremy Barnett, Pink Hill/Moss Hill
  •  Merwyn Smith, School Board
  • Vacant, City
  •  Rosalyn Yarus, City
  • Kelly Jarman, City
  • Vacant, City
  • Christopher Bradshaw, City
  • Dr. James Sylvia, City
  • Sonya Berry, City